Skip to Page Content

SHRA Scholarship Recipients

    Scholarships have been awarded to the following SHRA members as they've pursued the furthering of their careers in the field of Human Resources. Congratulations to all recipients!

    2020: Jeffrey Stott, Shawn McCartee
    2019: Geoffrey Corson, Kristen Collins
    2018: Shawn McCartee
    2017: Chad Waite
    2016: Sherrie Weir
    2015: Jennifer Horton
    2014: Jeannine Santosuosso